Sunny morning!!

12 februari 2011

The sun is shining!!  Our goats eating in the sun....Three roe deer playing in our little clearing.

But it`s cold again. Brrr!!

The kids are coming home from school.......this weekend. So now I haft to found out some nice dinner for one vegetarian and all of us others.

I`t will be fish......Taco-fish...

I`ll get a new friend in America...so thats why I´m trying to wright in English...gosh it was so many years sense I did that... Hope you´re understand me....

She´s got a lovely blogg for us alll who love Old Vintage.......www.sweetoldvintage.blogspot.com ♥♥ Visit her...

Now I must have my first morning cup of coffe!!! See you soon!!!


kaffekopp


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0